Branches are being established around South Africa. This is an on-going development, and details of Branches and their committee members will be published as the Branches are established.

Branch Chairperson Secretary Contact details
Free State Mr Tshitso Challa
Gauteng Ms Nikkita Singh JP Burke

KZN Mr Thabani Mdladla Linda Njoko

Limpopo Mr Kwena Selepe Ms Julia Mathye

Western Cape Mr Gugulethu Ndenge Ms Pamela Qinela-Mbenenge